Magic Moon Softworks Blog



Posts

P3: Progress

Febuary 13, 2016

So, as of now, I have not hosted this site yet, but I am finished with it right now, so I am going to put it up today. I am about halfway done with my game, so I will probably be finished in March or April. I don't have that much time where I could work on it, but if it is not finished by Summer Vacation, then I will finish it very rapidly. Thanks, even though no one has read this but me.

P2: About Me

Febuary 12, 2016

Hello again, and now I am going to talk about me! I am currently 12 years old at the time of writing this. I also enjoy coding, and also graphic design. My favorite Video Game is Kerbal Space Program, and I strive to make a great game like it. It might be completely different, but I want to produce that kind of quality while still being a helpful and communicative developer. Also, going to this webpage, I am going to change and improve this blog as I get better at coding HTML and CSS. I will probably at some point host legasy versions of this website, so anyone who actually cares or pays attention can see how I have changed.

P1: Introduction

Febuary 11, 2016

Hello, I am Alex Gentilucci, and I am a beginner to moderate programmer! I know HTML5 fluently, and currently know enough CSS4 to get by, but want to learn more! I am learning C++, and am good enough at it to make a simple text adventure. I also know fluent Javascript, which is one of the main reasons for me learning CSS. I am also going to keep these posts under 200 words.


Word Counter